People

Markku Lindblad

Markku Lindblad

Attorney, Partner markku.lindblad@lindblad.fi Phone +358 20 749 8161
Specialities
  • Business law
  • Tort law
  • Contract law
  • Bankruptcy law
  • Transportation law
Minna Romu

Minna Romu

Attorney (on maternity leave) minna.romu@lindblad.fi Phone +358 20 749 8193
Specialities
  • Real estate and housing association law
  • Labour law
  • Civil law and Arbitration
  • Criminal law
Juhani Tukia

Juhani Tukia

Attorney juhani.tukia@lindblad.fi Phone +358 20 749 8166
Specialities
  • Intellectual Property rights
  • Procurements
  • Contract Law
  • Civil law and Arbitration
  • Family and inheritance law
Topi Heinänen

Topi Heinänen

Lawyer topi.heinanen@lindblad.fi Phone +358 20 749 8176
Specialities
  • Family and inheritance law
  • Criminal law
  • Information technology law
  • Administrative law
Hanna Lahti

Hanna Lahti

Senior Lawyer hanna.lahti@lindblad.fi Phone +358 20 749 8196
Specialities
  • Labour law
  • Litigation
  • Criminal law
Nina Ilvonen

Nina Ilvonen

Senior Lawyer nina.ilvonen@lindblad.fi Phone +358 20 749 8182
Specialities
  • Real estate and housing association law
  • Tort law
  • Labour law
  • Criminal law
  • Civil law and Arbitration
Kaarina Leppänen

Kaarina Leppänen

Lawyer kaarina.leppanen@lindblad.fi Phone +358 20 7498177
Specialities
  • Family and Inheritance law
  • Business law
  • Criminal law
  • Litigation
Alla Sipanova-Taskinen

Alla Sipanova-Taskinen

Legal secretary alla.sipanova-taskinen@lindblad.fi Phone +358 20 749 8174
Specialities
  • Clients from Russia
Päivi Rautio

Päivi Rautio

Legal secretary paivi.rautio@lindblad.fi Phone +358 20 749 8179
Specialities
  • Financial Management
Inkeri Vuorinen

Inkeri Vuorinen

Legal secretary inkeri.vuorinen@lindblad.fi Phone +358 20 749 8162
Specialities
  • Financial Management