Tampere

The Tampere office offers and provides legal services you might need in the entire Pirkanmaa region. The Tampere office is in the centre of the city, on Hämeenkatu.

Lindblad & Co Attorneys Ltd

Hämeenkatu 18 A 6
33200 Tampere
Tel. +358 20 749 8190
Fax +358 3 213 3070
E-mail tampere@lindblad.fi

 

profilepic

Minna Romu

Attorney (on maternity leave)

minna.romu@lindblad.fi
+358 20 749 8193

profilepic

Hanna Lahti

Senior Lawyer

hanna.lahti@lindblad.fi
+358 20 749 8196

profilepic

Nina Ilvonen

Senior Lawyer

nina.ilvonen@lindblad.fi
+358 20 749 8182

profilepic

Inkeri Vuorinen

Legal secretary

inkeri.vuorinen@lindblad.fi
+358 20 749 8162

profilepic

Markku Lindblad

Attorney, Partner

markku.lindblad@lindblad.fi
+358 20 749 8161

Can we assist you?

Leave a callback number or send us a message